Olive Garden Chicken 

Why is this Olive Garden Chicken? I marinated my boneless, skinless chicken breasts in Olive Garden Salad Dressing. Makes for moist, tender and yummy tasty chicken breast. I grilled these on my grill but you could bake them and shoot them under the broiler right before they are done. 


I used a copper grill mat on my BBQ grill. I will remove it and the sauce/char will come right off. Keeps your grill clean too. My Dad is not a big fan of char on meat. I like it. ☺️

Ingredients:

1 large bottle Olive Garden Italian Salad Dressing or your favorite Italian dressing

Boneless, skinless chicken Breasts



Look how juicy the chicken breast is. 

Place chicken breasts in a container and pour dressing over the chicken. Make sure dressing covers the chicken. Cover and leave in refrigerator for a minimum of 4 hours. You can marinate longer, 6-8 hours or overnight. I prefer overnight. If you decide to use plastic bags to marinate, make sure you double bag or place in a bowl while they are marinating. 


Grill, bake/broil until done. If you are grilling, grill over medium high heat. Check chicken with an instant read thermometer. Cooked chicken is 165 degrees. Remove your chicken about a minute before it’s done because it will continue to cook after it’s removed from the heat. You can also baste the dressing on your chicken near the end of cooking if desired. Pair with your favorite sides. These chicken breasts freeze and reheat well. Enjoy

4 thoughts on “Olive Garden Chicken 

Leave a Reply

