Peachy Caprese Salad


I love Caprese Salad and I never thought I could improve on the original recipe of fresh mozzarella, basil and tomatoes. I think I just did. Sweet Georgia peaches is a new twist on an old classic. 


Ingredients:

Fresh Peaches

Fresh Basil Leaves

Fresh sliced mozzarella 

Balsamic glaze (can be found at the grocery store where vinegar is sold)

Slice peaches in medium to thick slices. Alternate peach slices, mozzarella and basil. Drizzle balsamic glaze over the salad and dig in. I could eat this everyday. 

2 thoughts on “Peachy Caprese Salad

  1. I love love love peaches! This sounds incredible! Hope you are doing well! Hugs❤️

    Sent from Chris’s iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

