Celebrating 3000 LIKES

This contest ended at midnight on September 9, 2014. More giveaways will be done as I continue to reach milestones on my Facebook page. Thank you.

I have teamed up with my friend, Wine With RobYn-Witha-Y to celebrate my 3000 likes on Facebook. This prize celebration is open to the United States and Canada. The winner will receive one beautifully painted wine glass that has Swarovski Crystals on it. The retail value is $40.00. Please note, this is a hand wash glass. I appreciate all of you for supporting me. Good luck to all!

IMG_7282-0.JPG

a Rafflecopter giveaway

27 thoughts on “Celebrating 3000 LIKES

  1. Love this beautiful glass. I can see my favorite Muscadine wine in this. She has green eyes too. It’s a sign ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. That gorgeous creation would be perfect for sampling the wines and meades that Brett has made this summer! It’s simply adorable.

  3. Oh please oh please pick me! I am a “wineaux”! I love this glass!
    I love your site too! And thanks for sharing all those wonderful cakes!

  4. This is so awesome!!!! Thank you for hosting this give away!! That glass is so darned adorable & would look great in my cabinet …. to be used at all Girls Poker Nights ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

